Reach us

State Offices

Sr.Sabrina Edwards

State Program Manager

West Bengal

Rainbow Homes Program
Loreto House,7, Middleton ROW,
Kolkata-700071, West Bengal.
+91 7044095051
loretorhcoor@gmail.com
reach@rainbowhome.in
Mon – Sat: 10:00 AM to 6:00 PM

Afsar

Afsar Alam

State Program Manager

Delhi

Rainbow Homes Program
B-68, 2nd Floor,Opp. Coffee Day,
Sarvodaya Enclave, Adichini
New Delhi – 110 017.
+91 99117 93382
afsar@rainbowhome.in
reach@rainbowhome.in
Mon – Sat: 10:00 AM to 6:00 PM

Arunmai

Arunmai Racherla

State Program Manager

Telangana & Andhra Pradesh

Rainbow Homes Program
H.no;1-1-781/B/2,
Near Canara Bank, Gandhinagar,
Hyderabad-500080, Telengana.
+91 9246887401
arunmai@rainbowhome.in
reach@rainbowhome.in
Mon – Sat: 10:00 AM to 6:00 PM

Raju Srinivasan

In-charge State Program Manager
Bengaluru

Rainbow Homes Program
# 313 – 3rd Floor, 12th A Main, 6th Block,
Dr. Rajkumar Road, Rajajinagar,
Bangalore -560 010, Karnataka.
+91 7259191948
raju@rainbowhome.in
reach@rainbowhome.in
Mon – Sat: 10:00 AM to 6:00 PM

Santhosh

State Project In charge

Tamil Nadu

Rainbow Homes Program
No.20/1, Loaders Gate,
Flowers Road III, Main Lane, Purasaiwakkam,
Chennai-600084, Tamil Nadu.
+91 8939889650
vanajaa@rainbowhome.in
reach@rainbowhome.in
Mon – Sat: 10:00 AM to 6:00 PM

Vishakha Kumari

State Program Manager

Bihar

Rainbow Homes Program
Flat no:60, Vidhayak colony,
Kautilya Nagar, BMP Road,
Patna-800024, Bihar.
+91 9973260090
vishakha@rainbowhome.in
reach@rainbowhome.in
Mon – Sat: 10:00 AM to 6:00 PM

Srilatha Morampudi

In-charge State Program Manager
Maharashtra

Rainbow Homes Program,
Flat no. 9, Navshantiban 1134/2,
Opp. Sandeep Lodge, Model Colony, Shivajinagar,
Pune –411016, Maharashtra.
+91 9949540009
srilatha@rainbowhome.in
reach@rainbowhome.in
Mon – Sat: 10:00 AM to 6:00 PM

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required
/ ( mm / dd )

National Secretariat

Rainbow Homes Program

Association for Rural and Urban Needy (ARUN)

H.No 1-1-711/c/1, Opp. Vishnu Residency  
Gandhi Nagar, Hyderabad- 500 080, Telangana
Office: 040-27660017 / 65144656

Reach us on social media

Copyright @ Rainbow Homes Program-ARUN

%d bloggers like this: